The Kyprian Prophecy Series

The Firemaster’s Legacy – The Kyprian Prophecy Book 1 – By Kylie Fennell

A spellbinding YA epic fantasy series available now!

Firesky is the ultimate weapon. It will either obliterate or liberate all of Kypria. One silver-eyed girl has the power to determine their fate – if she dares to question everything she believes in. 

The Water Catcher’s Rise – The Kyprian Prophecy Book 2 – By Kylie Fennell

Lamore is on the brink of war. Victory will depend on two things: who commands firesky and whether one silver-eyed girl can make the biggest leap of faith – believing in herself, believing in love and believing in the prophesied Water Catcher.

The Air King’s Return – The Kyprian Prophecy Book 3 – By Kylie Fennell

War has arrived in Kypria. Unlikely allies unite and mighty warriors clash. To protect the people and land she loves, Arisa must fulfil her destiny and overcome her past demons.

The Ice Queen’s Revenge – The Kyprian Prophecy Book 4 – By Kylie Fennell

One fights for power and revenge. The other fights for atonement. Only one will prevail, but at what cost?

In the aftermath of the battles in Kengia and Lamore, Theodora finds herself an outcast in the icy, barren lands of Northem. Despite King Malu making her his Queen, she fights for acceptance from her adopted people. Theodora finds a way to gain their respect, while also getting revenge on the Water Catcher, but it relies on conquering new lands and enlisting Rea to her cause.

The Earth King’s Heir – The Kyprian Prophecy Book 0 (a prequel) – By Kylie Fennell

One Broken Empire. Two Headstrong Princesses. A Mercurial King. An Idealistic Prince. And a Jealous Adviser.

Together they can unite and bring peace to all of their nations but only if they can overcome their prejudices and hate for each other.

Luckily there’s a thin line between love and hate, but for some that line can never be crossed.

Jealousy, revenge and greed face off against magic and a powerful prophecy, leaving one undeniable truth – in Kypria, love always has deadly consequences.

The Earth King’s Heir features key characters from the Kyprian Prophecy series leading up to the fateful night of the blood moon as chronicled in The Firemaster’s Legacy – The Kyprian Prophecy Book 1.

The Earth King’s Heir – Book 0 can be read at any stage of the Kyprian Prophecy series.

Beginnings: The Kyprian Prophecy – An Origins Novella – FREE BOOK

No email address required!

“Only a fool can’t understand that there cannot be light without the darkness, and that power lies in harnessing the very thing people are scared of.”

As a silver-eyes, Laha has an extraordinary ability to harness the power within nature. She is also a royal companion to the Kengian Princess Mary, and with all of Kypria finally at peace Laha should be content…but she is far from it.

Beginnings sets the scene for the Kyprian Prophecy series and Book 1 – The Firemaster’s Legacy.

It is available for FREE on all major online book retail sites including Amazon Kindle, Apple, Google Play, Kobo and Nook.

You can access Beginnings here.

%d bloggers like this: